HomeFuren Industry

Jiangyin Furen Power Equipment Installation Co., Ltd. is located on 289 East Waihuan road, Jiangyin city, Jiangsu province. It is another subsidiary company of Jiangsu Furen Group, which has the three-level intelligence of < electric power engineering construction general contract>, the three-level intelligence of < power transmission and distribution project professional contract>, and the four-level intelligence of < installation of electric power facilities permission>. Company has apply itself to equipment installation of electric high (low) tension switch power room; engineering construction and electromechanical device of power transmission; power interruption repair and emergency rescue mission; automatic control installation and debugging of transformer substation and workshop automatic assembly line; undertake 35KV and below tension of transportation, supplying, and high-voltage test of electric power facilities. We also can complete project consulting, declaration, designing scheme and other services on an earlier stage. Furen Power is the main outsourcing construction organization of Jiangyin administration of power supply.
 

The company has abundant technical force and a number of talents with the reasonable structure and professional matching. We have one primary registered construction engineer, ten secondary registered construction engineers, five project contract managers, thirty technical and economic staffs, and more than 100 permanent employees. There are many responsible skilled teams which have rich practical installation experience, to ensure our project can be gained good reputation from customers. 
 

We have completed hardware facilities and abundant economic strength and its floor area of business operation is 7000 square meters. There are one high-tension laboratory, one relay protection laboratory, one oil laboratory, and 57 sets of various test instruments. Besides, there are four electric engineering mobile machinery shops, two middle-sized general wagons, one heavy special construction truck, and 367 sets major mechanical and construction equipments; that can satisfy the requirements of installation, maintain, and experiment of 35KV voltage classes below electric power facilities. .
 
 

The company will keep satisfying customers' demands and services relies on internal capacity for construction and favorable social reputation. Keep adhering to tenet of " construction quality is the lifeline of the corporation, duration of construction is the management level, service attitude is the corporate image". We will take technology as the guidance and take quality as the foundation to adjust modern technology standardization system and quality demonstration system. Constantly keep up with the time to adapt advancement and security of electrical equipment through advanced testing method, progressive technological level, and excelsior working principal.

关键字
 首页 > 富仁产业 > 富仁电力

       江阴市富仁电力设备安装有限公司位于江阴市东外环路289号,是江苏富仁集团下属企业,具有《电力工程施工总承包》三级资质、《送变电工程专业承包》三级资质、承装(修试)电力设施许可四级资质的企业。公司致力于电气高、低压配电房设备安装;送变电工程施工及机电设备安装;电力故障抢修、抢险任务;变电站及车间自动流水线自动控制安装调试;承接35KV及以下等级的电压输、供、受电电力设施的高压试验、继保整定调试以及工矿企业电力设备的生产、销售。能帮助用户做好项目咨询、计划申报、设计方案等前期各项服务工作,是江阴市供电局主要的外协外包施工单位。
  
        公司施工技术力量雄厚,人才众多,专业匹配,结构合理。拥有一级建造师1人,二级建造师10人,小型项目管理师5人,各类技术经济职称人员30名,现有长期职工100余人,拥有多支具有实际安装经验、认真负责的技术工人队伍,保证了工程能取得广大用户的好评。

  公司硬件配套设备齐全,经济实力雄厚,公司拥有经营场所7000㎡,高压试验室、继电保护试验室、油务试验室各一个、各类试验仪器57套。拥有电力工程车4辆、中型普通货车2辆、重型特殊结构货车1辆以及主要机械设备、施工机具367台(套),可满足进行35KV以下电压等级电力设施安装、维修、试验活动的需求。

  公司将凭借本身的实力,施工能力及良好的社会信誉,不断进取、勇于开拓,继续本着“视工程质量为企业的生命线,视工程工期为企业管理水平,视服务态度为企业的形象”的宗旨,以科技为先导、质量为根本,为适应现代化科技标准化体系、质量论证体系,以先进测试手段、先进的工艺水平、精益求精的工作原则,不断跟上时代来适应电气设备的先进性、安全性、安装工程满足广大用户需求和服务。真诚地与各界朋友合作,携手共进,共创美好的未来。