HomeFuren Industry
 
 

Jiangyin Furen Gaoke inc is a new high-tech enterprise which had been developing in Jiangyin and moving up in the world. The company was found in 2001, which is a subsidiary company of Furen Group. Depending on the mighty resource superiority of Group, company has been concentrating on researching, manufacturing, promotion and application of petrol (gas) station full site construction.


Complying with the domestic and foreign trend of development, company has used the "environment-friendly refueling, gas station builder" as development objectives. Taking the medium and high-grade petrol (gas) station as the principal product, matching with oil gas recovery, refueling pipeline, double-layer oil tank, safety monitoring system, and retail network system. Besides, other diversified product development which focus on petrol and gas station, including: engineering project construction of petrol (gas) station; image packing and sign project of petrol (gas) station; environment-friendly automatic computer car wash equipment, fiscal cash register and others. Providing integrative solutions for the oil system.


Company has invariably adhered to research and development of advanced technology as a core business to carry out customer-centered development strategy. Using personnel as guiding to surpass client's expectation through team power and supplying high-quality HaoSheng product through advanced product equipment and detection equipment. Company has stepped off Jiangyin city with an open attitude to organize a project team of product research with Fudan University, Zhejiang University, Nanjing University, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, and other domestic well-know universities. On the basis of making full use in company's resource superiority and administration, closely depend on talents of colleges and universities to cultivate highly-competent labor to improve company's capacity of independent research and technical content of production continually.


Since establishment, company has been closely cooperating with Sinopec and Petro china and has built impeccable sales and service network. Company will insist the management principle of "innovation makes future" and in accordance with the spirit of "people oriented, forge ahead", trying our best to become the best petrol and gas station builder in China. 

 

  Furen Gaoke passed IS09001 Quality Certification

  Furen Gaoke passed IS01400 Environmental Qulification

  

  Furen Gaoke two-compartment oil tank passed American Ul Safety Certification

关键字
 首页 > 富仁产业 > 富仁高科

        江阴市富仁高科股份有限公司是一家崛起于江阴、正迈向世界的高新技术企业,公司始建于2001年,是江苏富仁集团下属成员企业之一。依托强势的集团资源优势,公司一直致力于加油、加气站整站建设相关产品的研发、生产、推广和应用。


        顺应国内外行业的发展潮流,公司以“环保型加油、加气站整站建设商”为企业的发展经营目标,以高中档加油、加气机产品为主,配套生产油气回收、加油管道、双层油罐、安全监测系统及零售网络系统,并且围绕加油、加气机进行多元化的产品开发,产品项目涉及:加油、加气站的工程项目建设,加油、加气站的形象包装标识工程,环保全自动电脑洗车设备、税控收款机等,为石油系统提供一体化的解决方案。

 

        公司始终坚持以高新技术研发为核心,推行用户为本的发展战略,以人事为导向,用团队力量超越客户的期望,用先进的生产设备和检测设备提供品质始终如一的豪升产品,以“开放”的姿态走出江阴,并与复旦大学、浙江大学、南京大学、南京航空航天大学等国内知名学府共同组建产品研究项目组,在充分发挥集团资源优势、管理优势的基础上,紧密依托高校的人才优势,培养高素质人才,不断提高公司自主研发能力和产品的技术含量。

 

        自公司成立以来,一直与中国石化和中国石油两大集团密切合作,并已建立完善的销售及服务网络。公司将一如既往地坚持“创新成就未来”的经营理念,秉承“以人为本、开拓进取”的精神,做中国最优秀的“加油、加气站整站建设商”!