HomeFuren Industry
 
 
 

Jiangyin Furen Aviation Technology Co., Ltd., is a professional company that concentrates on air freight container, airplane passenger seat and airplane interior product. Furen Aviation is a wholly-owned subsidiary which was founded in 2009. It is located in Jiangyin where is a modern port city with a prosperous economy development. The company has advanced condition of water and land transportation, close to several expressways, high speed railways, Changjiang River, and Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal.

 


Nowadays, the company is aiming at opportunities of large aircraft project, introducing progressive design philosophy and cooperating with foreign design team to design and develop airplanes passenger seat. At present, airplane passenger seat that researched and developed is matching with homemade airplane C919 and regional jet ARJ21. In the meantime, the company is also targeting the air freight market. Air freight container that developed independently has completed CTSOA trail flight of CAAC and obtained certificate. The company has managed the process of product design, manufacture, and inspection that strictly according to quality management system and airworthiness standard of Europe, America, and China CAAC. 

 

 

We will use the strong industrial-strength of Furen Group as basis, implement the corporate culture of "Diversification, Communication, Containment, Innovation, Harmony" to keep moving forward. Provide valuable service that accord with regulation for domestic and foreign aviation industries.

此处为可编辑区

关键字
 首页 > 富仁产业 > 富仁航空

    江阴市富仁航空科技有限公司是一家致力于航空货运集装箱、飞机旅客座椅及内饰产品的专业化公司。富仁航空是江苏富仁集团的全资子公司,成立于2009年,坐落于风光迤逦,经济繁荣的现代化港口城市——江阴。公司水陆交通得天独厚,京沪、沪宁、沿江高速公路和京沪、沪宁高速铁路穿行而过,紧邻长江与京杭大运河。

    公司目前正瞄准产大飞机项目的契机,引进先进的设计理念与国外设计团队携手,开发设计飞机旅客座椅。目前在研发飞机旅客座椅是配套国产大飞机C919,支线飞机ARJ21。于此同时,公司看准蓬勃兴起的航空货运市场,自主研发航空货运集装箱,航空货运集装箱已完成中国名航局CTSOA试航取证。公司在产品设计、生产、制造及检验的全过程将严格按照欧美及中国CAAC质量管理体系及适航标准,连续管理和控制。同时,引进欧美航空产品设计团队和设计理念、方法来完成产品的开发和试制。

    公司将以集团强大的行业实力为依托,贯彻集团公司核心价值观,以“多元、沟通、包容、创新、和谐”之文化内涵,不断开拓创新,为国内外航空工业提供符合行业规则,体现价值的服务。