HomeFuren Industry
 
 

Jiangyin Furen Parts Factory Co., Ltd., (Furen Parts as abbreviation) was found in 1998, which is a subsidiary corporation of Jiangsu Furen Group. Furen Parts is a professional enterprise which integrates sheet metal stamping parts, structural welds, precision mechanical parts processing together. It has strong ability of self-actuated mould development, design, and manufacturing; it also has excellent processing capability of mechanical precision welding. Its floor area is 115 thousand square meters with 450 employees, 98 people have junior college and above academic background, 18 engineers, and a number of professionals. Average annual output of the company is more than 2 hundred million RMB.

 

 

Furen Parts had been using a few machine tools to grow stronger by relying on the insistence, practical, and  innovative enterprise spirit from an individual workshop with several people. Currently, Furen Parts is mainly engaged in sheet metal parts of household air conditioner, central air-conditioning, tax control fuel dispenser, full-automatic washing machine, electric appliance cabinet; and parts production of agricultural machinery and hydraulic cart. Company has more than 300 sheet metal stamping equipment (including plate mangle, plate shearing machine, punching machine, and pressing machine), NC laser cutting machine, NC punch press, NC bending machine, NC machining center, NC linear cutting machine, NC lathe, milling machine, planer, electric welding machine, threading machine, welding robot, and other NC equipments. Furen Parts has a strong technical force and advanced measurement and inspection equipment, which have formed a production capacity with annual output of 2000 thousand air conditioner sheet metal parts.

 

 

Jiangyin Furen Parts has relying on its strong productivity, high quality production, and well-deserved reputation that has become the main supplier for a group of famous enterprises at home and abroad, such as Midea, Gree, Shinco, Little Swan, Fujisu General, Yanma Agriculture Machinery, Kubota Agriculture Machinery, Dyetco Agriculture Machinery, Crown and Ingersoll Rand.

 

 

The company has won many honors with normative management, including Jiangyin Star Enterprise in succession, AAA Level Credit Enterprise in succession, Excellent Supplier in 2001 by Wuxi Little Swan Polka Air Conditioner Co., Ltd., Excellent Matching Enterprise in 2002 by Yanma Agricultural Machinery Co., Ltd., Excellent Supplier in 2003 by Wuxi Little Swan Household Electric Appliance Co., Ltd., KAMA Excellent Outsourcing Enterprise in 2003-2006 by Kubota Agricultural Machinery Co., Ltd., and Excellent Supplier in 2006 by Yanma Agricultural Machinery Co., Ltd., etc.

 

 

The development and performance of Furen Parts are appreciable, however, Furen staff who is innovative and aggressive will not be satisfied with the current situation. Company has adhered to the concept of "solidarity, progress, pragmatic development, innovation, creation", make an effort to build a better future for the company. Besides, the company will keep moving forward as always, service the society with all heart, and make a due contribution to the country.

关键字
 首页 > 富仁产业 > 富仁机件

   江阴市富仁机件有限公司成立于1998年,是江苏省富仁集团下属子公司,所属机械钣金业。富仁机件是一家集钣金冲压件、结构焊接件、精密机械件加工为一体的专业企业,具有较强的自行模具开发、设计、制造能力,极强的机械精密焊接加工能力。公司占地面积11.5万平方米,现有在职员工450人,大专以上学历人员98人,工程师18人,还有大批专业技术人员,平均年产值达2亿多元。

  富仁机件有限公司从十几人的小作坊,利用简易的几台机床,凭着执着、求实、创新的精神,使企业不断壮大。目前的富仁机件是集家用空调、中央空调、税控加油机、全自动洗衣机、电器柜等钣金件和农业机械、液压推车零部件生产为主的专业单位,企业拥有300余台套先进的钣金冲压设备(包括平板机、剪板机、冲床、压机等)、数控激光切割机、数控冲床、数控折弯机、数控加工中心、数控线切割、数控车床、铣床、刨床、电焊机、攻丝机、焊接机器人等各类数控设备。企业技术力量雄厚、计量检测设备先进完善、设备精良,已形成年产200万套空调钣金件的生产能力。

  江阴市富仁机件凭借自身强大的生产力、优质的产品、良好的信誉成为广东美的、广东格力、常州新科、无锡小天鹅、富士通将军、洋马农机、久保田农机、韩国东洋农机、美国科朗、英格索兰等国内外一大批著名企业的主要供货方。

  公司规范的企业管理为企业赢得了很多荣誉:连续多年被评为江阴市明星企业;连续数年被企业资信等级评估为AAA级企业;获得无锡小天鹅波尔卡空调器有限公司2001年度优秀供应商称号;获得洋马农机有限公司2002年度优秀配套企业称号;获得无锡小天鹅家用电器有限公司2003年度优秀供应商称号;获得久保田农业机械有限公司2003-2006年4个年度KAMS优秀外协企业等称号;获得了2006洋马年度优秀供应商等等。

  富仁机件的发展和成绩是可观的,但是,进取、创新的富仁人不会满足于现状。公司秉持团结进取、求实发展、开拓创新、共创未来的理念,努力为企业塑就一个更加辉煌的明天,将一如既往乘风破浪向前发展,全心全意地为社会服务,为国家作出应有的贡献。