HomeFuren Industry
 
Jiangyin Furen Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd., is a subsidiary company of Jiangsu Furen Group, which was found in 2003. Total investment of the company is around 30 million and its floor area is 20 thousand square meters. Currently have 200 servicing staffs, the number of professionals take 20% of total, and company's annual sales revenue have broken through 100 million.


The company has been mainly supplying all kinds of sheet metal parts manufacture and precision machinery parts process for clients including Bomag, Volvo, Dynapac, Yanmar, Wacker Neuson, Metso, JCB and other. Furen Heavy has mainly engaged in machining through a wide range of equipments, including: boring miller, Taiwan Longmen CNC machining center (two sets), Japan horizontal CNC machining center (four sets), numerical control car machine, radial drilling machine, laser cutting machine, numerical controlled flame cutting machine, hydraulic pressure steel plate shearer, hydraulic bending machine, veneer reeling machine, and others. The forms of equipment are comparatively complex and technical content is relatively high.


At present, our corporate business has a sustainable development and enterprise comprehensive strength has continually enhanced. Meanwhile, company has built "Furen Academy" with Jiangnan University in virtue of resource advantage of Furen Group and resource superiority of Zhejiang University and Nanjing University to conduct external training for employees, in order to integrate company's technology development concept and technology. The company has established an impeccable mechanism of promoting and training for leaders and providing a platform for leaders' rapid growth. 



With excellent achievements and credit, the company wishes to sincerely cooperate with all circles of the society for jointly exploiting the potential market, purses the dream, and keeps the partnership with customers with perfect services.

关键字
 首页 > 富仁产业 > 富仁重工

   江阴市富仁重工机械有限公司是江苏省富仁集团下属子公司,公司成立于2003年末,总投资3000万元人民币,占地面积20000平方米。现有在职员工约200人,其中专业技术人员占20%,公司年销售收入已突破亿元。

  公司主要为宝马格、沃尔沃、戴纳派克、洋马、威克诺森、美卓、JCB等用户提供各种后钣类钣金零部件的制作、各类精密机械零部件的机械加工。富仁重工主要从事机械加工方面的工作,设备种类繁多,主要设备有:镗铣床、台湾龙门数控加工中心(两台)、日本卧式数控加工中心(四台)、数控车机、摇臂钻床、激光切割机、数控火焰切割机、液压剪板机、液压折弯机、卷板机等等,形式比较复杂,技术含量较高。

  目前,我公司业务全面持续发展,企业综合实力不断增强。同时,公司借助集团资源优势,与江南大学建立“富仁学院”,并借助浙江大学、南京大学的资源优势,对员工的技能进行外部培训,使公司的技术开发理念与技术前沿接轨。公司建立了完善的干部发展及培训机制,为干部快速成长提供了平台。

  凭着良好的业绩与信誉我公司愿与社会各界竭诚合作,共同开拓潜力无穷的市场,坚持对理想不渝的追求,以完美的服务与客户达成完全契合!